All Community Advisory Committee Members

  • Chair, Community Advisory Committee

    Ms Leanne Wells

    Ms Leanne Wells was the Chief Executive Officer of the Consumers Health Forum of Australia until August 2022. She is a health service executive with...
  • Committee Member

    Kylie Flament

    Kylie Flament is an award-winning social enterprise leader and sustainability expert with a background in managing large teams and projects in the corporate, government and...
  • Committee Member

    Chris Lacey

    Chris is the Chief Executive Officer and Company Secretary of Multicultural Communities Council of Illawarra Ltd.

    Building on prior executive roles in non-profit community housing, family...
  • Committee Member

    Brad Rossiter

    Brad Rossiter OAM is a passionate consumer advocate. He was first diagnosed with juvenile-onset diabetes at the age of 5 and despite this was a...
  • Committee Member

    Carrie Schulman

    Carrie is a retired clinician and health executive with a strong knowledge of the health industry – locally and internationally.

    She has twenty years of experience...
  • Committee Member

    Nicky Sloan

    Nicky is committed to working to build a fair and inclusive community where all people are valued and enabled to live rewarding lives. She is...
  • Committee Member

    Alfie Walker

    Councillor Alfie Walker is a proud Wiradjuri & Yuin man of NSW. He has grown up and lived in Goulburn his whole life. He was...